Top Player of the Match Awards in London in 2017

PlayerPlayer of the Match Awards
Will Powell34
Kirsty Clarke22
Rachael Joy22
Alex Paxton22
Steffy Geertsen22
Arron Lombardo22
Ellen Alphabetti McGuinness20
Amber Machamp Morin-Farraway19
Aine Cribbin18
Jesse Dalton18
Joe Camilleri18
James Austin18
Sam Winter18
Terrence Kovelis17
Timothy Pritchard17
Kellie Dowdell16
Alex Miller16
Neil Booth15
Lucy Spring15
Antoni Domanski15
Daniel Ampaw15
Tom Higgs15
Thomas Core15
Ben Maroulis14
Shona Roche14
Dan Coll14
Zack Akil14
Nina Populaire14
David Dunk14
Matthew Caviggia13
Darragh Conway13
Susie Brown13
Kirby Roper13
Nick Wilkes13
Terry Winter13
Nigela Niente Pasta Houghton-David13
Stephen Thorpe12
George Fox-Edwards12
Sina Mario12
Sam Block12
Sinead Ni Lanagain12
Aoife Commane12
Annie Hillier12
James Baron12
Julia Upelniece12
Meg Townsend12
Kyle Nish12
Martin Soullier12
Sinead Boland12
John Startin12

TELEPHONE: 0203 137 2722
WHATSAPP: 07803 518592


© Try Tag Rugby 2016 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Try Tag Rugby. Registered Office: 8 Ayres Court, 74 New Church Rd, London, SE5 7FA, Registered in England No. 6995846. In partnership with the RFL.