Top Player of the Match Awards in 2016

PlayerPlayer of the Match Awards
Kirsty Clarke26
Marianne Bowtell25
David Shipley23
Jesse Dalton19
Will Powell19
Tim McManus18
Joe Camilleri18
James Gibson16
Mark Crowley16
Daniel Kenworthy16
Alex Tsoi16
Tom Higgs16
Rhys Davies16
Claire Pryor15
Shabeshan 'Vache' Shureshkumar15
Tom Thorne14
Alex Coombs14
Stephanie McCabe14
Matt Picknett14
Caroline Henzell14
Chris Jurotte14
Guillaume Hammersley14
Bertrand Coppe14
Adric Mason14
Jenny Ainscough13
Alexandra de Joux13
Gary Phibbs13
Sean Rogers13
Nick Wilkes13
Ornagh Higgins12
Kasey Martin12
Christopher Prout12
Lucile Gibassier12
Stephen Barry12
David Wilkinson12
Matthew Caviggia12
Arron Lombardo11
Antoni Domanski11
Michael Costello11
Aimee O'Hanlon11
Ross Goodman11
Lois Lau11
Aoife Commane11
Timothy Pritchard11
Kyle Nish11
Martin Soullier10
Eleanore Richardson10
Daniel Ampaw10
Archy de Berker10
Joanna Kosmala10

TELEPHONE: 0203 137 2722
WHATSAPP: 07803 518592


© Try Tag Rugby 2016 All Rights Reserved all 3rd party trademarks acknowledged. Try Tag Rugby. Registered Office: 8 Ayres Court, 74 New Church Rd, London, SE5 7FA, Registered in England No. 6995846. In partnership with the RFL.