Team Profile for Boys don't try Wednesday

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 26 Jun 201920:15A
Try tagé nal?6 - 20
Wed 03 Jul 201920:15A
Sharkatag weds8 - 6
Wed 10 Jul 201919:30B
Trump's Mexican Wall22 - 7
Wed 17 Jul 201920:15A
The Edge14 - 20
Wed 24 Jul 201920:15C
Eagles12 - 11
Wed 31 Jul 201918:45D
Sharkatag weds8 - 18
Wed 07 Aug 201918:55A
Eagles6 - 7
Wed 07 Aug 201919:40A
Try tagé nal?4 - 5
Wed 14 Aug 2019Bye
Wed 21 Aug 201918:45A
The Edge8 - 23
Wed 28 Aug 201918:35B
Trump's Mexican Wall11 - 11
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.679.909.37
Average Conceded :13.0012.8013.11
Average Points :0.330.700.74
Biggest Win :No wins22 - 722 - 7
Biggest Loss :8 - 238 - 236 - 21

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
The Old Sergeant League at Wandsworth Town (Mixed) - Early Summer 2019 - Cup41/3/1

Statistics for Boys don't try Wednesday for this season

Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Kirsty ClarkeBoys don't try Wednesday1
Stephanie McCabeBoys don't try Wednesday1
Naomi HamptonBoys don't try Wednesday1
Corinna LitscherBoys don't try Wednesday1