Team Profile for TagQueens

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 25 Jun 201918:45Haggerston Park Pitch B
Flamin' Galahs11 - 5
Tue 02 Jul 201918:30Shoreditch Park Pitch A
It's A Trap!14 - 8
Tue 09 Jul 201919:30Haggerston Park Pitch A
Tagging Me, Tagging You6 - 10
Tue 16 Jul 201919:13Shoreditch Park Pitch B
FD 14 - 9
Tue 23 Jul 201918:45Shoreditch Park Pitch A
Lock, Prop and Two Smoking Farrells10 - 0
Tue 30 Jul 201920:15Haggerston Park Pitch A
Seedy Touchy Feely2 - 11
Tue 06 Aug 201918:35Shoreditch Park Pitch B
The tag teamers6 - 13
Tier 3 Major Semi-Final 1
Tue 13 Aug 201918:45Shoreditch Park Pitch B
FD 10 - 8
Tier 3 Major Final
Tue 20 Aug 201919:30Shoreditch Park Pitch A
The tag teamers6 - 15
Tue 27 Aug 2019Bye
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.338.787.69
Average Conceded :12.008.788.92
Average Points :0.671.110.88
Biggest Win :10 - 810 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :6 - 156 - 156 - 23

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Shoreditch (Monday Mixed 6-a-side) - Autumn 2019 - Division 2 (Pool A)10/0/0
Shoreditch & Hoxton (Tuesday - Mixed) - Early Summer 2019 - Tier 326/4/0
Shoreditch (Tuesday Mixed 6-a-side) - Spring 2019 - Division Two70/6/1

Statistics for TagQueens for this season

Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Gretel OehmeTagQueens1
Gregoire BourilletTagQueens1
Charlotte BerginTagQueens1