Team Profile for The Yowies

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 25 Jun 201919:30Shoreditch Park Pitch C
Moosejaw Meteorites11 - 14
Tue 02 Jul 201919:13Shoreditch Park Pitch C
Problems14 - 15
Tue 09 Jul 201920:15Haggerston Park Pitch B
9911 - 11
Tue 16 Jul 201920:39Shoreditch Park Pitch C
Motherruggers0 - 10
Tue 23 Jul 201919:30Shoreditch Park Pitch B
Shoreditch Soup-A-Stars15 - 3
Tue 30 Jul 201919:30Shoreditch Park Pitch C
Moosejaw Meteorites5 - 5
Tue 06 Aug 201920:05Shoreditch Park Pitch A
Problems5 - 20
Tue 13 Aug 2019Bye
Tue 20 Aug 201918:45Shoreditch Park Pitch B
Motherruggers5 - 9
Tue 20 Aug 201919:05Shoreditch Park Pitch B
992 - 5
Tue 27 Aug 201918:35Shoreditch Park Pitch C
Shoreditch Soup-A-Stars9 - 10
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 7, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.337.709.63
Average Conceded :8.0010.207.79
Average Points :0.000.401.20
Biggest Win :No wins15 - 324 - 3
Biggest Loss :5 - 95 - 202 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Shoreditch & Hoxton (Tuesday - Mixed) - Early Summer 2019 - Tier 1 Major17/0/0
Shoreditch (Tuesday Mixed 6-a-side) - Spring 2019 - Division One Cup 11/0/0
Shoreditch & Hoxton (Tuesday - Mixed) - Summer 2018 - Cup42/3/0
Shoreditch & Hoxton (Wednesday) - Early Summer 2018 - Cup Division40/2/1
Shoreditch (Tuesday Mixed 6-a-side) - Autumn 2017 - Division 135/4/1
Shoreditch (Tuesday Mixed 6-a-side) - Summer 2017 - Division 135/3/2
Shoreditch (Tuesday Mixed 6-a-side) - Early Summer 2017 - Division 225/2/0

Statistics for The Yowies for this season

Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Sara RonceroThe Yowies1