Team Profile for Just Don’t Give A Ruck

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 25 Jun 201920:15C
My Drinking Team Has a Rugby Problem6 - 8
Tue 02 Jul 201918:45C
Boom Taga Laga22 - 3
Tue 09 Jul 201919:30D
This isn't Clapham?!13 - 13
Tue 16 Jul 201918:45C
One Try, One Dream10 - 4
Tue 23 Jul 201919:30D
Scrum-diddlyumptious6 - 8
Tue 30 Jul 201920:15D
Balham Beginners Friendly10 - 0
Tue 06 Aug 201919:20D
Moves like Taggers14 - 7
Semi-Final (Major 1)
Tue 13 Aug 201919:10C
My Drinking Team Has a Rugby Problem4 - 9
3rd Place Playoff
Tue 20 Aug 201918:30C
Scrum-diddlyumptious13 - 12
Tue 27 Aug 2019Bye
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 2, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.0010.898.07
Average Conceded :9.007.117.14
Average Points :0.331.221.00
Biggest Win :10 - 022 - 322 - 3
Biggest Loss :10 - 154 - 97 - 18

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Borough & Kennington Spring (Monday - 6-a-side) - Autumn 2019 - Borough Mini - Pool B31/2/0
Balham (Tuesday - Beginner Only - 6-a-side) - Early Summer 2019 - Beginner23/2/0

Statistics for Just Don’t Give A Ruck for this season

Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Jurie VenterJust Don’t Give A Ruck2