Team Profile for Menace to Sobriety

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 25 Jun 201920:15Pitch B
Tag of Cans with the Lads8 - 12
Tue 02 Jul 201918:45Pitch A
Tagquila Shots12 - 10
Tue 09 Jul 201920:15Pitch A
Live and let Tag4 - 17
Tue 16 Jul 201920:15Pitch B
Fulham Summer Friendly 201910 - 0
Tue 23 Jul 201919:30Pitch A
Seize the Tag11 - 11
Tue 30 Jul 201918:45Pitch A
Flaming Moe's 14 - 6
Tue 06 Aug 201919:20Pitch B
Tagquila Shots14 - 8
Tue 13 Aug 201918:45Pitch A
Tagamedics17 - 12
Final
Tue 20 Aug 201919:30Pitch A
Tagquila Shots13 - 10
Tue 27 Aug 2019Bye
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 0, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :14.6711.449.71
Average Conceded :10.009.569.24
Average Points :2.001.441.18
Biggest Win :14 - 810 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses4 - 174 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Fulham (Tuesday) - Early Summer 2019 - Plate10/0/0

Statistics for Menace to Sobriety for this season

Player of the Match Awards
PlayerTeamPlayer Of the Match Awards
Evett BaranovMenace to Sobriety2
Louis DubreuilMenace to Sobriety2
Alex BruntMenace to Sobriety1
Elaine LynchMenace to Sobriety1